Nattfunderingar.

Såhär om kvällen när jag är på bäst humör, kommer jag på deppiga låttexter. Jag har ju inte alla indianer i kanoten eller hur man säger.
Men detta har absolut inget med mitt liv att göra, vet inte varifrån texten kom..

I'm sorry, when you're not around
my friends just watch me as my tears fall down
cuz' i miss you baby, when you're up there
i miss you, when you're not with me here
My heart, my hope my soul, they left me as you died all alone
They're with you baby, when you're not here
They're with you, and i'll be with you there

I was hoping for a little sign, to tell me you're okay, and everything is fine
But one day i got the message that you were not alive, what happened, you were always mine
I always thought i made you happy with my little smile, that took you trough your day
But i can see clear now that i was just your pasttime, you never really mean what you say.

So i'm writing this for you now, and i hope you hear me when i cry
Cuz' you left me without saying goodbye

I'm sorry, when you're not around
my friends just watch me as my tears fall down
but i miss you baby, when you're not here
i miss you, and i'm not okay
My heart, my hope my soul, they left me as you died all alone
They're with you baby, when you're not here
You're special, and i will soon be there.

I couldn't handle all the pain no more, so i just took the knife, and wrote a little note
So i wouldn't make the mistake, to leave them wondering so this is what i wrote
I wanna live in joy and peace and harmony, i cannot do that here
But i love you for the things you've done to make me feel okay and i will think of you there

So i left this earth to meet you again and tell you this
You will have me by your side cuz' that's my biggest wish

I'm sorry, cuz' i loved my life
Before you left me and my tears fell down
And i missed you baby, when you were not there
I love you, and now i'm with you here ♥


© Julia Nummela 1.2.2010


1 sara:

skriven

Jösses va dukti du e på ti skriv! :o

2 eantonia:

skriven

hane textin va ju hur fin som helst ju :')

3 Petra:

skriven

Shit va bra skriva!

4 Julia:

skriven

Tack Petra! (:

5 giss 3 gangår:

skriven

fåa satan mie hur man kan kom på an tådde :D

6 Julia:

skriven

Lite ti jier kanske? :D

Kommentera här: